FREE Click and Collect in Store or FREE UK Delivery on Orders Over £25.



Regular price £14.99
Unit price  per 

Author(s): Nicholas O'Neill
Published by: What on Earth Publishing, 2020
Binding: Hardback

Follow this unique 2.5 metre fold-out timeline through the history of music from prehistoric flutes, through Mozart and Louis Armstrong to BTS and Beyonce

Wait! Can't Find What You're Looking For?

We have more books up our sleeves. Please search our wider book collection via our affiliated store at The Bookshop Org.

Visit us at the Bookshop Org