FREE Click and Collect in Store or FREE UK Delivery on Orders Over £25.

Trust

Trust

Regular price $12.90
Unit price  per 

Winner of the Pulitzer Prize and longlisted for the Booker Prize, Trust is a novel of extraordinary ambition and scope, a sweeping puzzle of a novel about love, power, greed and a quest for the truth that begins in 1920s New York. For fans of Kate Atkinson and Donna Tartt.
Contact us about setting up a wish list for your school.