FREE Click and Collect in Store or FREE UK Delivery on Orders Over £25.

Totally deceased

Totally deceased

Regular price $11.63
Unit price  per 

A one-of-a-kind, hilarious, high-stakes murder mystery perfect for fans of Holly Jackson, Benjamin Dean and Only Murders in the Building.
Contact us about setting up a wish list for your school.