FREE Click and Collect in Store or FREE UK Delivery on Orders Over £25.

The case of the chaos monster

The case of the chaos monster

Regular price $10.29
Unit price  per 

A stunningly imagined, page-turning, inclusive upper middle grade fantasy adventure, for fans of Nevermoor, Neverwhere and Mortal Engines, from bestselling and critically acclaimed author Patrice Lawrence.

Contact us about setting up a wish list for your school.