FREE Click and Collect in Store or FREE UK Delivery on Orders Over £25.

Wendy, Darling

Wendy, Darling

Regular price £8.99
Unit price  per 

Author(s): A C Wise
Published by: Titan Books, 2021

Binding: Paperback

A lush, feminist re-imagining on what happened to Wendy after Neverland, for fans of Circe and The Mere Wife. Find the second star from the right, and fly straight on 'til morning, all the way to Neverland, a children's paradise with no rules, no adults, only endless adventure and enchanted forests - all led by the charismatic boy who will never grow old. But Wendy Darling grew up.

She has a husband and a young daughter called Jane, a life in London. But one night, after all these years, Peter Pan returns. Wendy finds him outside her daughter's window, looking to claim a new mother for his Lost Boys.

But instead of Wendy, he takes Jane. Now a grown woman, a mother, a patient and a survivor, Wendy must follow Peter back to Neverland to rescue her daughter and finally face the darkness at the heart of the island...


Wait! Can't Find What You're Looking For?

We have more books up our sleeves. Please search our wider book collection via our affiliated store at The Bookshop Org.

Visit us at the Bookshop Org