FREE Click and Collect in Store or FREE UK Delivery on Orders Over £25.

The Trouble with Perfect

The Trouble with Perfect

Regular price £6.99
Unit price  per 

Author(s) / Illustrator(s): Helena Duggan
Published by: Usborne Publishing, 2018
Binding: Paperback

Strange things are happening in the town that used to be Perfect. Things are being stolen... then children start going missing too. And everyone is blaming Violet's best friend, Boy. But Boy's not BAD - is he? To find out what's going on, Violet must uncover secrets from the past and battle a gruesome zombie monster. Town is in trouble - double trouble - and it's up to Violet to save it.

The quirky and creepy sequel to the bestselling A Place Called Perfect, for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton.


Wait! Can't Find What You're Looking For?

We have more books up our sleeves. Please search our wider book collection via our affiliated store at The Bookshop Org.

Visit us at the Bookshop Org