FREE Click and Collect in Store or FREE UK Delivery on Orders Over £25.

The Iron Raven

The Iron Raven

Regular price £7.99
Unit price  per 

Author(s): Julie Kagawa
Published by: HQ Young Adult, 2021
Binding: Paperback

You may have heard of me...' Robin Goodfellow. Puck. Prankster, joker, raven, fool...

King Oberon's right-hand jester from A Midsummer Night's Dream. The legends are many, but the truth will now be known as never before, as Puck finally tells his own story and faces a threat unlike any before. A threat that brings him face-to-face with a new enemy...himself.

With the Iron Queen Meghan Chase and her prince consort, Puck's longtime rival Ash, and allies old and new by his side, Puck begins a fantastical and dangerous adventure not to be missed or forgotten. Evenfall is coming, and with it a reckoning that even their combined powers and wits may not vanquish, as a shadow falls over the lands of Faery and the world slips into chaos. The Iron Raven is the first story in an epic new chapter of the Iron Fey series from New York Times bestseller, Julie Kagawa, perfect for fans of Brigid Kemmerer and Sarah J.

Maas.


Wait! Can't Find What You're Looking For?

We have more books up our sleeves. Please search our wider book collection via our affiliated store at The Bookshop Org.

Visit us at the Bookshop Org