FREE Click and Collect in Store or FREE UK Delivery on Orders Over £25.

Frontline

Frontline

Regular price £18.99
Unit price  per 

Author(s): Dr. Hilary Jones
Published by: Welbeck Publishing, 2021
Binding: Hardback

A DEVASTATING WAR. A GLOBAL PANDEMIC. A LOVE THAT WON'T DIE.

Grace is the daughter of landed gentry, volunteering as a nurse on the Western Front. Will is the son of a dockworker, driven to enlist by patriotism and the thrill of adventure. When their lives collide in a field hospital in France, an instant connection is forged admist the chaos and blood of the battlefront.

But as rumours of an armistice begin to circulate, so does a mysterious virus, carrying with it an unimaginable death toll across the globe... This is a sweeping and sumptuous WW1 medical drama and historical epic, perfect for fans of Ken Follett, Kate Mosse and Jeffrey Archer.


Wait! Can't Find What You're Looking For?

We have more books up our sleeves. Please search our wider book collection via our affiliated store at The Bookshop Org.

Visit us at the Bookshop Org