FREE Click and Collect in Store or FREE UK Delivery on Orders Over £25.

Scareground

Scareground

Regular price $11.58
Unit price  per 

Nancy Crumpet is convinced the Scareground holds the answer to her parents' disappearance. With her best friend Arthur Green, Nancy meets the fair's spooky owner, Skelter and discovers a world full of dark magic and mystery. A spine-tingling middle-grade novel from Angela Kecojevic, perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell and Jennifer Killick.

Contact us about setting up a wish list for your school.