FREE Click and Collect in Store or FREE UK Delivery on Orders Over £25.

Enchantée

Enchantée

Regular price £7.99
Unit price  per 

Author(s): Gita Trelease
Published by: Macmillan Children's Books, 2019
Binding: Paperback
Love. Magic. Revolution. A compellingly beautiful tale of magic, intrigue and deception, set against the backdrop of eighteenth-century Paris on the cusp of revolution, perfect for fans of Les Miserables

Wait! Can't Find What You're Looking For?

We have more books up our sleeves. Please search our wider book collection via our affiliated store at The Bookshop Org.

Visit us at the Bookshop Org