FREE Click and Collect in Store or FREE UK Delivery on Orders Over £25.

Mermaid in Trouble

Mermaid in Trouble

Regular price $7.73
Unit price  per 

An exciting new chapter book series inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic. Each book comes with a page of stickers to dress the Dolls.It's the night of the Undersea Gala on the Enchanted Isle, and Nerissa the mermaid can't find the grand prize - the Shining Pearls. Have they been stolen? Who would do such a thing? It's up to the Magic Dolls to find out!Collect all the books in the Sticker Dolly Stories series!1. Unicorn Rescue (A Magic Dolls Story)2. Fairy Picnic (A Magic Dolls Story)3. Mermaid in Trouble (A Magic Dolls Story)4. Baby Dragon (A Magic Dolls Story)5. Castle in the Clouds (A Princess Dolls Story)6. Ice Palace (A Princess Dolls Story)7. Woodland Princess (A Princess Dolls Story)8. Waterlily Ball (A Princess Dolls Story)9. Dream Pony (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)10. Lucky Bunnies (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)11. Little Lost Deer (An Animal Rescue Dolls Story)12. Snow Puppy (An Animal Rescue D

Contact us about setting up a wish list for your school.