FREE Click and Collect in Store or FREE UK Delivery on Orders Over £25.

More perfect

More perfect

Regular price $14.19
Unit price  per 

A futuristic novel weaving through strands of Greek mythology, Temi Oh poses timely questions about technology, identity and the cost of progress. This novel will be perfect for fans of Inception, and books by Dave Eggars and Madeline Miller

Contact us about setting up a wish list for your school.