FREE Click and Collect in Store or FREE UK Delivery on Orders Over £25.

Pugs from Planet X

Pugs from Planet X

Regular price £10.99
Unit price  per 

Max Meow is BACK and up against PUG invaders from OUTER SPACE! This PAWS-itively hilarious graphic novel with CAT-ITUDE is PURR-fect for anyone who likes to LAUGH-and for fans of Dog Man, Bad Guys, and Hilo!

Contact us about setting up a wish list for your school.