FREE Click and Collect in Store or FREE UK Delivery on Orders Over £25.

The frost fair

The frost fair

Regular price $10.31
Unit price  per 

'Absolutely stunning? Real emotional depth alongside a fast-paced plot. Fantastic' A F Steadman

An amazing and captivating, curl-up-on-the-sofa debut about a magical frost fair and the lasting power of friendship, perfect for fans of Tamzin Merchant, Abi Elphinstone and Anna James.

Contact us about setting up a wish list for your school.